New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Up North Michigan Widower wants to remarry.

Male (71) looking for Female Tustin, Michigan, United States

I am a non-traditional Christian. I have made many mistake in life, but I'm hoping that meeting you will not be another mistake. I am a retired factory worker. I now consider myself an artist. I am currently searching, from Michigan to Florida, to buy an art studio / gallery with dwelling to offer free art display and instruction to whatever community I locate within.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleArtist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order, Key of David.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAnything dealing with Time, and movies starring Denzel Washington, Bruce Willis, Helen Hunt, Jodie foster, or Tom Hanks.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsNo particular favorite.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Health, History, Instructional, Reference, Poetry, Science, Technical
Favorite booksNo favorite.
Idea of funLearning new dance styles or routines, country dance outings, canoe outings, bonfires, movies, resale shopping, Scrabble, Sudoku, acrylic painting, playing with pets, and marriage intimacy.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try- making stained glass windows.
- riding in a hot air balloon.
- teaching ceramics mold making.
- caricaturing famous people.
- to learn massage therapy.
- to pleasure a wife all night long.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeto qualify for eternity in the Kingdom of God.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partner- decent looks.
- non overweight body
- character traits such as patience, honesty, generosity, kindness, charity, etc.
- healthy eating, sleep, exercise, hygiene, and carefulness habits.
- open to nontraditional Christian religious teachings, beliefs, and practices.
On the first dateI would inquire what you would like to do then, if it does not go against my grain or against my budget, that's what we will do (since I'm old fashioned and believe in communication and that the man should always pay for the date).