New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking around

Divorced and seeing whats out there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?First Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing, Other
What gaming systems do you play on?PC, xBox
What are your top 3 favorite games?Titan fall, Garden scape, Lukes Way, and many others
How often do you play video games?1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSanitation/Cheese

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTo many
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, New age, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsGarth Brookes, Tim McGraw, Toby Keith, Charlie Daniels. And more
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Science fiction
Favorite booksOdd Thomas, Dragon Tears, and a few more
Idea of funFishing, Golfing, or Kareoke
HobbiesReading, Movies, Internet, Games, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryWay to many to list here

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy again.

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThat i am unclear of.
On the first dateDepends on the person. I would pick some thing that brings us both a good evening, or day.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting
Enjoys watchingFootball (American)
Favorite teamNone
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan