New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just wondering

Female (37) looking for Female Sterling Heights, Michigan, United States

I'm 5'5 190lbs. Dark blonde hair blue eyes. I have a 2 1/2 year old daughter. Engaged to my daughters father but going through a rough time right now. Looking for a friend... maybe more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleMom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsIm usually stuck watching kid shows or moives. House, Weeds, South Park, Family Guy, Dexter, usually whatever I can find.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesI love Kung-Fu movies. Anything with Jet Li. Anime, any kind of Comedy. Im usually ok with any Action movie as well. I dont like Horror movies.
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsTop two are Three Days Grace and 30 Seconds to Mars. I love all types of rock music including Death Metal.
Favorite booksI like to read usually anything but having a toddler I dont find much time for it.
Idea of funI like to stay in most of the time. I love to cook and relax in front of the T.V.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best mom I can be. To be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good well rounded person. Everyone has issues and I am no exception. I want someone with a good heart and who is fun to be with.