New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun times!

Female (58) looking for Male Port Huron, Michigan, United States

I'm an outgoing woman who is looking for educated, interesting men who like to get out and do fun things.
I like being outdoors, hockey, college sports,(green blood!) dining out, movies,meeting for drinks, art fairs, love the sun and warm weather, beaches, boating, bonfires, good conversation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHealthcare Administration

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction
Idea of funRanges from adventurous to quiet walks on the beach.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Travel, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo help others less fortunate and to smile and be happy every day. Do something nice for someone every day. Pay it forward.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateMeet for drinks/lunch to talk & see if there's any chemistry. If not, no hard feelings for either one.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Rodeo, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Weightlifting